About     Comic Strip    Cartography    Encyclopedia    News   Swag   

The Kingdoms of the Jade Empire

1) Darkwell Circle  Arctic passage between the Old Realms and the New.
2) Abyssinia  Unexplored lands.
3) Omigashima  Island of the Snow Demons, home to the Ryujin clan.
4) Zokutou  Capital island of the Empire, home to the Togashi clan.
5) Takarajima  Treasure Island, home to the Sukuna clan.
6) Rokushou  The island of the green rust, home to the Miamoto clan.
7) Kun L'un  The Dragon's Graveyard.
8) Kazantou  Volcanic island, home to the Shiba clan.
About     Comic Strip    Cartography    Encyclopedia    News   Swag   

© & ™ John Pruitt 2000 - 2017.

Check out more of my artwork at -